Home > Uncategorized > The Future…

The Future…

Right. It’s 2013. Bit late to tell you, I know, but still.

Anyway, this is the year of my Leaving Cert Exams (Final Secondary Level Education exams here in Ireland.) So content on here may be a bit…”sparse”.

 

Don’t worry though, I shall work on what I can, when I can. Stuff like:

  • Sennheiser HD 202 Review
  • Branching into DTM Aero Tech
  • Possibly a review (or description) of a Yamaha YDP v240 Arius (Yes, it’s a Digital Piano)

I’m still debating whether or not to do a “Science Series”; not extremely complicated stuff, but still enough to make you sound smart…and be smart…ish…

 

Anyway, that is what I’ll try to do over the next 8 months. Keep an eye out, make suggestions, ask questions. Self educate and all that…

 

🙂

 

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

